Rehearsal night recordings

Make You Feel My Love 26.9.19

500 Miles 30.6.19

Crazy Little Thing Called Love 4.10.18

Swing Low Medley

Chasing Cars – Short Aisle Version

Chasing Cars – Full Version 7.9.17

Wade in the Water

When I’m Gone

Counting Stars

California Dreaming

Hold Back the River


Brown Eyed Girl